Upcoming Events

Events

2019 Princess Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 22, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Minneapolis, MN

2019 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 29, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Woodridge, IL

2019 IL STATE

Start date:

Friday, April 5, 2019

End date:

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Downloads:

Deerfield, IL

2019 Level 9 Classic & Regional Team Championships

Start date:

Friday, April 12, 2019

End date:

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Lake Placid, NY

2019 Regionals L 7-10

Start date:

Saturday, April 27, 2019

End date:

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Lakeville, MN

2019 Rhythmic Art Invitational

Start date:

Friday, May 10, 2019

End date:

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Downloads:

Miami, FL

2019 Regionals L 4-6

Start date:

Saturday, May 11, 2019

End date:

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Lakeville, MN

2019 Elite Qualifier

Start date:

Saturday, May 18, 2019

End date:

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Lake Placid, NY

2019 Junior Olympic Championships

Start date:

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

End date:

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Lake Placid, NY

2019 Open Championships

Start date:

Thursday, June 13, 2019

End date:

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Indianapolis, IN

From our classes...
  • Adriana , level 4
  • Awards!
  • "Flamingo"
  • "Over the Rainbow"
  • Friendship!!!
  • Level 7, Sasha 2 new, Vera -3rd place
  • "Fishes"
  • Level 9, Carolyn
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!