Upcoming Events

Events

RhythMix Annual Winter Show

Start date:

Saturday, January 25, 2020

End date:

Saturday, January 25, 2020

BG GYM

2020 Orlando Cup

Start date:

Friday, January 31, 2020

End date:

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Orlando, FL

2020 Rhythmic Gold Invite

Start date:

Saturday, February 15, 2020

End date:

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Cedarburg, WI

2020 Rhythmic Princess Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 13, 2020

End date:

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Eden Prairie, MN

IL State

Start date:

Friday, March 27, 2020

End date:

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Woodridge, IL

2020 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, April 10, 2020

End date:

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Woodridge, IL

2020 Level 9 Classics

Start date:

Saturday, April 18, 2020

End date:

Sunday, April 19, 2020

2020 Regionals L7-10

Start date:

Saturday, April 25, 2020

End date:

Sunday, April 26, 2020

From our classes...
  • Level 4, Control Practice, 02/07/2017
  • Ballet, Level 7.
  • Ballet , Level 7.
  • Future Star Stella with her favorite coach Olga!
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!