Past Events

Events

2020 OH- BlaineWilson SportsFest

Start date:

Sunday, February 16, 2020

End date:

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Columbus, OH

2020 Rhythmic Princess Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 13, 2020

End date:

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Eden Prairie, MN

IL State

Start date:

Friday, March 27, 2020

End date:

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Woodridge, IL

2020 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, April 10, 2020

End date:

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Woodridge, IL

2020 Regionals L7-10

Start date:

Saturday, April 25, 2020

End date:

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Bloomfield Hills, MI

Rhythmic Art Invitational

Start date:

Friday, May 1, 2020

End date:

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Dania Beach, FL

2020 Regionals L4-6; L3 invitational

Start date:

Friday, May 8, 2020

End date:

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Deerfield, IL

2021 Chicago Cup L3-4

Start date:

Saturday, February 6, 2021

End date:

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Photos:

2021 - OHIO- Blaine Wilson Sport Fest

Start date:

Friday, February 12, 2021

End date:

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Columbus, OH

2021 Chicago Cup L5-6

Start date:

Saturday, February 27, 2021

End date:

Sunday, February 28, 2021

From our classes...
  • 2017, Level 4
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!