Past Events

Events

2018 Regional 3- Level 4-6

Start date:

Friday, May 11, 2018

End date:

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Burr Ridge, IL

Rhythmic National Qualifier -L9

Start date:

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

End date:

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Lake Placid, NY

Winter Cup in Memory of Irina Polyachenko

Start date:

Saturday, January 26, 2019

End date:

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sterling, VA

2019 MI State and Valentine Invitational

Start date:

Saturday, February 9, 2019

End date:

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Bloomfield Hills, MI

2019 Coaches Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 15, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Syracuse, NY

2019 Rhythmic Gold Invite and WI State

Start date:

Saturday, March 16, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Cedarburg, WI

2019 Princess Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 22, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Minneapolis, MN

2019 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 29, 2019

End date:

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Woodridge, IL

Masterclass L4-10

Start date:

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

End date:

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

BG GYM

2019 IL STATE

Start date:

Friday, April 5, 2019

End date:

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Downloads:

Deerfield, IL

From our classes...
  • Grace , level 4
  • RhythMix level 4 team with our great coaches Alla and Dana
  • 2017, Level 4
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!