Past Events

Events

2017 Suncoast Rhythmic Sport Festival

Start date:

Saturday, January 28, 2017

End date:

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Photos:

Tampa Bay, FL

2017 Valentine Invitational and MI State

Start date:

Saturday, February 11, 2017

End date:

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Photos:

2017 Coach Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 17, 2017

End date:

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Photos:

Syracuse, NY

2017 Wisconsin Gold Invitational

Start date:

Saturday, March 18, 2017

End date:

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Photos:

Cedarburg, WI

2017 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 31, 2017

End date:

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Darien, IL. Jaga Academy.

Spring Fling 2017

Start date:

Thursday, April 6, 2017

End date:

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Photos:

Columbus, OH

2017 Illinois Rhythmic Gymnastics Championship

Start date:

Saturday, April 22, 2017

End date:

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sachs Recreational Center, Deerfield, IL

2017 Regional 3 Championship (level 7-10)

Start date:

Saturday, April 29, 2017

End date:

Sunday, April 30, 2017

2017 Regional 3 Championship (level 4-6)

Start date:

Saturday, May 6, 2017

End date:

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Bloomfield Hills, MI

2017 National Qualifiers (level 9 only)

Start date:

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

End date:

Monday, May 22, 2017

Laka Placid, NY, USA Olympic Training Center

From our classes...
  • Awards, Level 9, Kaite
  • "Blue Canaries"
  • Prepare before routine!
  • Level 8, Alyssa Medvedeff after awards!
  • RhythMIx Annual Winter Show
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!