Events

2018 Integrity Rhythmic Invitational

Start date:

Saturday, January 13, 2018

End date:

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Plain City, OH

2018 Orlando Cup

Start date:

Saturday, February 3, 2018

End date:

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Downloads:

Orlando, FL

2018 Valentine Invitational and MI State Meet

Start date:

Saturday, February 10, 2018

End date:

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Bloomfield Hills, MI

2018 Coaches Cup L7-9

Start date:

Friday, March 16, 2018

End date:

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Downloads:

Syracuse, NY

2018 Chicago Cup

Start date:

Friday, March 30, 2018

End date:

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Woodridge, IL

2018 WI State and Rhythmic Gold Invite

Start date:

Saturday, April 14, 2018

End date:

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Cedarburg, WI

2018 IL and IN State

Start date:

Friday, April 20, 2018

End date:

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Downloads:

Burr Ridge, IL

2018 Regional 3- Level 7-10

Start date:

Saturday, May 5, 2018

End date:

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Downloads:

Deerfield, IL

2018 Regional 3- Level 4-6

Start date:

Friday, May 11, 2018

End date:

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Downloads:

Burr Ridge, IL

From our classes...
  • Intermediate class, Highland Park Program
  • 2017, Level 5
  • Level 8, Alyssa
  • 2017 WINTER ANNUAL SHOW , Ellie Pazin, level 6
  • "Dwarfs"
  • RhythMix Annual Winter Show
Interested in learning more about our excellent program?
contact us today!